

Executive Committee

David Zimmerman - Chairman

Jury Commission Room - McKenzie Building

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

immediately following Risk Management

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve minutes of the November 8, 2023 meeting and the December 21, 2023 in-place meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business

E-24-07	a.	Recommend to approve County Delinquent Tax Sale resolution
E-24-08	b.	Recommend to approve the updated Tri-County Multi-Jurisdictional Natural Hazards Mitigation Plan
E-24-09	C.	Recommend to approve Construction Change Order for CDBG RLF Closeout Grant 18-248591 from Bishop Bros.
E-24-10	d.	Recommend to approve per diems for Member Russ Crawford
E-24-12	e.	Recommend to approve emergency declaration for cyber insurance and insurance premiums
E-24-13	f.	Recommend to approve payment for contractual services for the Community Development Block Grant Revolving Loan Closeout – Buildings, Grant #18-248591 per contractual agreement with Bishop Bros.
E-24-14	g.	Recommend to approve agreement with Greater Peoria Economic Development Council
E-24-18	h.	Recommend to approve Intergovernmental Agreement with the Village of
		Morton to share updated digital orthophotography
E-24-19	i.	Recommend to approve the sixteenth invoice from Kenyon & Associates for Community Development Block Grant Revolving Loan Closeout – Buildings, Grant #18-248591

E-24-20	j.	Recommend to approve Catmint Solar, LLC's Decommissioning Plan
E-24-21	k.	Recommend to approve 1st quarter 2024 payment to Greater Peoria Economic Development Council
E-24-22	I.	Recommend to approve payment for contractual services for the Community Development Block Grant Revolving Loan Closeout – Accessibility Improvements, Grant #18-248592 per contractual agreement with Knapp Concrete Contractors, Inc.
E-24-25	m.	Recommend to approve invoice from Greater Peoria Economic Development Council for CDBG RLF Closeout – Sidewalks
E-24-26	n.	Recommend to approve invoice from Greater Peoria Economic Development Council for CDBG RLF Closeout – Buildings
E-24-27	0.	Recommend to approve support of Village of Tremont TIF extension
E-24-28	p.	Recommend to approve acceptance of resignation of District 2 County Board member
E-24-30	q.	Recommend to approve emergency declaration for statement of work from CFC Response, Inc., for cyber incident
V.	Арр	ointments and Reappointments
V. E-24-01	App a.	
		ointments and Reappointments Appointment of Nicole Jones as Supervisor of Assessments
E-24-01	а.	ointments and Reappointments Appointment of Nicole Jones as Supervisor of Assessments District No. 1
E-24-01 E-24-02	a. b.	ointments and Reappointments Appointment of Nicole Jones as Supervisor of Assessments District No. 1 Reappointment of Steve Leitch to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board Reappointment of Michael Kemp to the Emergency Telephone Systems
E-24-01 E-24-02 E-24-03	a. b. c.	ointments and Reappointments Appointment of Nicole Jones as Supervisor of Assessments District No. 1 Reappointment of Steve Leitch to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board Reappointment of Michael Kemp to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board Reappointment of John Dossey to the Emergency Telephone Systems
E-24-01 E-24-02 E-24-03 E-24-04	a. b. c. d.	ointments and Reappointments Appointment of Nicole Jones as Supervisor of Assessments District No. 1 Reappointment of Steve Leitch to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board Reappointment of Michael Kemp to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board Reappointment of John Dossey to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board
E-24-01 E-24-02 E-24-03 E-24-04 E-24-05	a. b. c. d.	ointments and Reappointments Appointment of Nicole Jones as Supervisor of Assessments District No. 1 Reappointment of Steve Leitch to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board Reappointment of Michael Kemp to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board Reappointment of John Dossey to the Emergency Telephone Systems Board Reappointment of Kim Joesting to the Veterans Assistance Commission

- E-24-16 i. Appointment of Jeff Leber to the Tremont Rescue Squad Board E-24-17 j. Reappointment of Rich Kriegsman to the Heart of Illinois Regional Port District E-24-23 k. Reappointment of Russ Crawford to the Tri-County Regional Planning **Commission Board** E-24-24 Ι. Reappointment of Greg Menold to the Tri-County Regional Planning **Commission Board** E-24-29 Appointment of Abbigail Hobbs to Emergency Telephone Systems Board m.
 - VI. Unfinished Business
 - A. Discussion: Buildings Update
 - VII. Reports / Communications
 - VIII. Recess

Members: Chairman David Zimmerman, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Bill Atkins, Nick Graff, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Longfellow, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Tammy Rich-Stimson, Max Schneider