OFFICIAL BALLOT 339 19 11-B OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT	
March 19, 2024	
John C. Ackerman TAZEWELL COL	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Tazewell County Clerk	00004
UU4 CINCINNATI 1	
erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.	
FEDERAL	COUNTY
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK
(Vote for one) O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	(Vote for one) No Candidate
O DEAN PHILLIPS	
	FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA	(Vote for one) No Candidate
Write-in	FOR CORONER
	(Vote for one)
CONGRESSIONAL	No Candidate
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	FOR AUDITOR
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Vote for one)
(Vote for one)	No Candidate
ERIC SORENSEN	COUNTY BOARD
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD
NOMINATING CONVENTION	DISTRICT ONE
SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Vote for not more than three)
	No Candidate
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's	JUDICIAL
preference for President of the United States or the	
word "uncommitted".)	FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT
(Vote for not more than five)	FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon.
O DAVE KOEHLER (BIDEN)	Rita B. Garman)
─ JEHAN GORDON-BOOTH (BIDEN)	(Vote for one)
MAURICE A. WEST II (BIDEN)	No Candidate
SHARON CHUNG (BIDEN)	
PAM DAVIDSON (BIDEN)	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT
REPRESENTATIVE	FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT
REFREGENTATIVE	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John W. Turner)
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN	
THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	(Vote for one) No Candidate
NINETY-THIRD	
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT
(Vote for one)	FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT
No Candidate	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon.
COUNTY	Lisa Holder White)
	(Vote for one)
FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)	No Candidate
No Candidate	

