OFFICIAI	BALLOT	339 19 7-B	)	
OFFICIAL DEMOCRA	TIC PRIMARY I	BALLOT		
John C. Ackerman John C. Ackerman Tazewell Gourdy Clerk	ARY ELECTION ARCH 19, 2024 UNTY, ILLINOIS	JUDGES INITIALS 00200		
CINCIN To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this •. To and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.	INATI 1 cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the I	left of the blank space provided booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or		
FEDERAL FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR				
<ul> <li>DEAN PHILLIPS</li> <li>MARIANNE WILLIAMSON</li> <li>FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>				
CONGRESSIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS				
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one) ERIC SORENSEN				•
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT				
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)				\$ 
(Vote for not more than five) O DAVE KOEHLER (BIDEN) JEHAN GORDON-BOOTH (BIDEN) MAURICE A. WEST II (BIDEN)				
<ul> <li>SHARON CHUNG (BIDEN)</li> <li>PAM DAVIDSON (BIDEN)</li> </ul>				