| | BALLOT | 200.40.40.0 |) | |
|--|--|---|---|--|
| OFFICIAL DEMOCRA | | 339 19 13-B BALLOT | | |
| John C. Ackerman John C. Ackerman TZZEWELL CO | ARY ELECTION RCH 19, 2024 JNTY, ILLINOIS | JUDGES INITIALS 00202 | | |
| | 16 INATI 3 cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the let the card of instruction posted in the voting b | eft of the blank space provided booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or | | |
| FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS MARIANNE WILLIAMSON | | | | |
| FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA Write-in CONGRESSIONAL | | | | |
| FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one) No Candidate | | | | |
| FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's | | | | |
| preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than four) SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN) | | | | |
| JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN) MADI HOUSER (BIDEN) ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN) | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |