OFFICIA	BALLOT 339	19 7-B
	TIC PRIMARY BALLOT	
John C. Ackerman Tazewell County Clerk	ARY ELECTION ARCH 19, 2024 UNTY, ILLINOIS JUDGES INITIALS 00203	
To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this To and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.	17 INATI 3 cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provide the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, defac	ed or
FEDERAL FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS		
 MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA Write-in 		
CONGRESSIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)		
 ERIC SORENSEN FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 		
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)		
(Vote for not more than five) O DAVE KOEHLER (BIDEN) JEHAN GORDON-BOOTH (BIDEN) MAURICE A. WEST II (BIDEN) SHARON CHUNG (BIDEN)		
PAM DAVIDSON (BIDEN)		