OFFICIAL	BALLOT 339 19 56-B	
OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT		
GENERAL PRIM	ARY ELECTION	
TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 TAZEWELL COUNTY, ILLINOIS		
John C. Ackerman Tazewell County Clerk	00025	
	20	
FONDU To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this • . To d	cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provided	
and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.	the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or	
FEDERAL	COUNTY	
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)	
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	No Candidate	
	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON     FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA	(Vote for one) No Candidate	
Write-in		
	FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN (Vote for one)	
CONGRESSIONAL	No Candidate	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR CORONER	
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one) No Candidate	
No Candidate	FOR AUDITOR	
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL	(Vote for one) No Candidate	
NOMINATING CONVENTION		
SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	COUNTY BOARD	
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE	
preference for President of the United States or the	(Vote for not more than three) No Candidate	
word "uncommitted".)		
(Vote for not more than four) SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)	JUDICIAL	
	FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
<ul> <li>MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)</li> <li>ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)</li> </ul>	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon.	
	Rita B. Garman)	
	(Vote for one) No Candidate	
FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-THIRD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT		
(For an unexpired 2-year term)	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John W. Turner)	
REPRESENTATIVE	(Vote for one)	
	No Candidate	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT	
ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for one)	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Lisa Holder White)	
O MORGAN PHILLIPS	(Vote for one)	
	No Candidate	

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FONDULAC 4
(Vote for one) No Candidate
PROPOSITION
TAZEWELL COUNTY
PROPOSITION TO ERECT MONUMENT
Proposition for the Erection of a Monument in Honor of the Soldiers and Sailors of Tazewell County
<ul><li>YES</li><li>NO</li></ul>

