OFFICIAL	BALLOT	339 19 13-B	
OFFICIAL DEMOCRA	<b>FIC PRIMARY E</b>	BALLOT	
Tazewell County Clerk	RCH 19, 2024 JNTY, ILLINOIS	JUDGES INITIALS 00216	
FONDU To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this . To and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another. FEDERAL FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	ast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the le	eft of the blank space provided booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or	
(Vote for one) JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA Write-in			
CONGRESSIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT			
(Vote for one) No Candidate FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT			
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than four)			
<ul> <li>SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)</li> <li>JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN)</li> <li>MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)</li> <li>ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)</li> </ul>			