OFFICIAL	BALLOT 339 19 68-B
OFFICIAL DEMOCRA	TIC PRIMARY BALLOT
John C. Ackerman John C. Ackerman Tazewell County Clerk To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this • . To can and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to remonously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.	ARCH 19, 2024 UNTY, ILLINOIS JUDGES INITIALS 00031 00031 LAND 2 cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provided
FEDERAL	COUNTY
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR CIRCUIT CLERK
 FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA 	(Vote for one) No Candidate
Write-in	FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN (Vote for one) No Candidate
CONGRESSIONAL	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR CORONER (Vote for one) No Candidate
(Vote for one) No Candidate	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for one)
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	No Candidate COUNTY BOARD
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT TWO (Vote for not more than three) No Candidate
(Vote for not more than four) SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)	JUDICIAL
 OHN DANIEL (BIDEN) MADI HOUSER (BIDEN) ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN) 	FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Rita B. Garman)
LEGISLATIVE	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR STATE SENATOR FORTY-SIXTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one) O DAVE KOEHLER	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon.
REPRESENTATIVE	John W. Turner)
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NINETY-FIRST REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one) SHARON CHUNG	(Vote for one) No Candidate FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Lisa Holder White)
	(Vote for one) No Candidate

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GROVELAND 2
(Vote for one)
No Candidate
PROPOSITION TAZEWELL COUNTY
PROPOSITION TO ERECT MONUMENT
Proposition for the Erection of a Monument in Honor of the Soldiers and Sailors of Tazewell County
YESNO

