OFFICIAL	BALLOT	000 40 40 5)	
OFFICIAL DEMOCRA		339 19 13-B BALLOT		
John C. Ackerman John C. Ackerman Tazewell County Clerk	ARY ELECTION RCH 19, 2024 JNTY, ILLINOIS	JUDGES INITIALS 00222		
To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this To and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.	cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the	left of the blank space provided booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or		
FEDERAL FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS				
 DEAN PHILLIPS MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA Write-in 				
CONGRESSIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT				
(Vote for one) No Candidate				
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate				
for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than four)				
 SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN) JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN) MADI HOUSER (BIDEN) 				
ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)				