### **OFFICIAL BALLOT**

339 19 13-B

## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT



**GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION** TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 TAZEWELL COUNTY, ILLINOIS

JUDGES INITIALS

00231

To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

#### **FEDERAL**

## FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

- O DEAN PHILLIPS
- MARIANNE WILLIAMSON
- FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA
- Write-in

#### CONGRESSIONAL

# FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

#### FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL **NOMINATING CONVENTION** SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

#### (Vote for not more than four)

- SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)
- JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN)
- MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)
- ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)

