	DALLOT	
	BALLOT 339 1 TIC PRIMARY BALLOT	9 13-B
	IARY ELECTION	
	UNTY, ILLINOIS JUDGES INITIALS	
To Townell Country Clork	00000	
F'	16	
To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this . To	KINAW 1 cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provide	ed
and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.	the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, defar	ce or
FEDERAL		
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for one) O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR		
O DEAN PHILLIPS		
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON		
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA		
Write-in		
CONGRESSIONAL		
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS		
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(Vote for one)		
No Candidate		
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL		
NOMINATING CONVENTION		
SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's		
preference for President of the United States or the		
word "uncommitted".)		
(Vote for not more than four)		
SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)		
O JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN)		
O MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)		
O ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)		