OFFICIA	L BALLOT	339 19 13-B	
OFFICIAL DEMOCRA	TIC PRIMARY B	ALLOT	
John C. Ackerman John C. Ackerman	ARY ELECTION ARCH 19, 2024 JUNTY, ILLINOIS	JUDGES INITIALS 00248	
To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this •. To and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer t erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another FEDERAL	the card of instruction posted in the voting boot	of the blank space provided th. If you tear, spoil, deface or	
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)			
O DEAN PHILLIPS			
<ul> <li>MARIANNE WILLIAMSON</li> <li>FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA</li> </ul>			
Write-in			
CONGRESSIONAL			
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT			
(Vote for one) No Candidate			
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT			
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)			
(Vote for not more than four) SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)			
<ul> <li>JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN)</li> <li>MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)</li> </ul>			