OFFICIAL BALLOT

339 19 14-B

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT



GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 TAZEWELL COUNTY, ILLINOIS

JUDGES INITIALS

00243

To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

FEDERAL

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)

- RON DeSANTIS
- NIKKI HALEY
- DONALD J. TRUMP
- CHRIS CHRISTIE
- Write-in

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

ODARIN LaHOOD

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three) JOHN CABELLO (TRUMP)

- JAN KLAAS (TRUMP)
- DIANE JORDAN (TRUMP)
- BRAD FRITTS (HALEY)
- MIKE DITTMAR (HALEY)
- RYAN SPAIN (HALEY)
- SUE REZIN (DeSANTIS)
- WIN STOLLER (DeSANTIS)
- DAVE SYVERSON (DeSANTIS)

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

- (Vote for not more than three)

 KEVIN COLBERT (TRUMP)
- NANCY FEUCHT (TRUMP)
- JOSHUA HARRIS (TRUMP)
- SUZY J. BROWN (HALEY)
- JAMES NOWLAN (HALEY)
- LORI WERDEN (HALEY)
- WILLIAM HAUTER (DeSANTIS)
- GREGORY JURY (DeSANTIS)
- ROSS WEBB (DeSANTIS)

