OFFICIAL BALLOT

339 19 136-B

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT



GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 TAZEWELL COUNTY, ILLINOIS

JUDGES INITIALS 00065

(Vote for one)

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT

FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon.

> John W. Turner) (Vote for one)

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT

FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

(To fill the vacancy of the Hon.

Lisa Holder White) (Vote for one)

No Candidate

No Candidate

No Candidate

ote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provided To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like

To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.	
FEDERAL	COUNTY
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one) No Candidate
DEAN PHILLIPS	NO Candidate
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA	No Candidate
Write-in	FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN
CONGRESSIONAL	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR CORONER (Vote for one) No Candidate
No Candidate	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for one)
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION	No Candidate
SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	COUNTY BOARD
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT TWO
preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	(Vote for not more than three) No Candidate
(Vote for not more than four)	JUDICIAL
SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN)	FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT
MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)	FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT
ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Rita B. Garman)

LEGISLATIVE

FOR STATE SENATOR FORTY-SIXTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

DAVE KOEHLER

REPRESENTATIVE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY **NINETY-FIRST** REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

SHARON CHUNG

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MORTON 9

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

PROPOSITION

TAZEWELL COUNTY PROPOSITION TO ERECT MONUMENT

Proposition for the Erection of a Monument in Honor of the Soldiers and Sailors of Tazewell County

- YES