	DALLOT		۲ ۲		
OFFICIAL DEMOCRA		DALLUI			
	IARY ELECTION				
	ARCH 19, 2024				
Tazawell County Clerk	UNTY, ILLINOIS	JUDGES INITIALS 00263			
	16	00200			
	GTON 10				
To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this 🔵 . To	cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the le	eft of the blank space provided			
and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another	the card of instruction posted in the voting b	booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or	J		
FEDERAL					
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES					
(Vote for one)					
⊃ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR					
DEAN PHILLIPS					
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON					
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA					
Write-in					
CONGRESSIONAL					
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT					
(Vote for one)					
No Candidate					
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL					
NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT				, i	
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate					
for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the					
word "uncommitted".)				-	
(Vote for not more than four)					
⊃ SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)					
JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN)					
MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)					
⇒ ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)					