OFFICI	AL BALLOT	339 19 13-B		
OFFICIAL DEMOCRA				
	MARY ELECTION			
	/ARCH 19, 2024			
TAZEWELL C	OUNTY, ILLINOIS	JUDGES INITIALS		
Tazawell County Clock		00265		
-	16			
To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this	NGTON 12	a left of the blank space provided		
and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer	to the card of instruction posted in the voting	g booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or		
erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain anoth	er			
FEDERAL	_			
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES				
(Vote for one)				
◯ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR				
DEAN PHILLIPS				
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON				
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA				
O Write-in				
CONGRESSIONAL				
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT				
(Vote for one) No Candidate	-			
No Ganalate	_			
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION				
SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT				
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidat				
for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate	s			
preference for President of the United States or the	3			
word "uncommitted".)				
(Vote for not more than four)	_			
SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)				
🔿 JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN)				
MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)				
🔿 ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)				