OFF	ICIAL BALLOT	339 19 13-B			
OFFICIAL DEMOCI					
	PRIMARY ELECTION				
TUESDAY	Y, MARCH 19, 2024				
TAZEWEII	_ COUNTY, ILLINOIS	JUDGES INITIALS			
Torowell County Clork		00267			
	F16				
14/4 0					
To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this	HINGTON 14	the left of the blank space provided			
and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information	, refer to the card of instruction posted in the vo	oting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or			
erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain	another.)		
FEDERAL					
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATE					
(Vote for one)					
◯ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR					
DEAN PHILLIPS					
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON					
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA					
O Write-in					
CONGRESSIONAL					-
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC	<u>i</u>				
(Vote for one) No Candidate					
No Candidate					
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION					
SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC	-			Ť	
SIATEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC	1				
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each cand	idate				
for delegate appears in parentheses the candid	late's				
preference for President of the United States of	r the				
word "uncommitted".)					
(Vote for not more than four)					
SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN)					
⊃ JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN)					
O MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)			7		
ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN)					