

COUNTY	PROPOSITION
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)	TAZEWELL COUNTY PROPOSITION TO ERECT MONUMENT Proposition for the Erection of a Monument in Honor of the Soldiers and Sailors of Tazewell County
C LINCOLN C. HOBSON	
FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN (Vote for one) O BRETT GRIMM	○ YES○ NO
FOR CORONER (Vote for one) CHARLES R. "CHARLIE" HANLEY	
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for one) WILLIAM C. FUNKHOUSER KADEN NELMS	
COUNTY BOARD	-
FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE	
(Vote for not more than three) WILLIAM (BILL) ATKINS	-
 MICHAEL L. HARRIS ERIC SCHMIDGALL 	
JUDICIAL	-
FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Rita B. Garman) (Vote for one) UISA HOLDER WHITE	
FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John W. Turner) (Vote for one) AMY LANNERD	
FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Lisa Holder White)	
(Vote for one) GENE DOHERTY	
PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	+
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WASHINGTON 4	
(Vote for one) No Candidate	4