OFFICIAL BALLOT

339 <u>1</u>9 165-B

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT



GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 TAZEWELL COUNTY, ILLINOIS

JUDGES INITIALS 00079

To vote completely darken the oval to the left of your choice, like this 🌑 . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the left of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

FEDERAL

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)

- RYAN L BINKLEY
- RON DeSANTIS
- NIKKI HALEY
- DONALD J. TRUMP
- CHRIS CHRISTIE
- Write-in

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

DARIN LaHOOD

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

- JOHN CABELLO (TRUMP)
- JAN KLAAS (TRUMP)
- DIANE JORDAN (TRUMP)
- BRAD FRITTS (HALEY)
- MIKE DITTMAR (HALEY)
- RYAN SPAIN (HALEY)
- SUE REZIN (DeSANTIS)
- WIN STOLLER (DeSANTIS)
- DAVE SYVERSON (DeSANTIS)

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

- KEVIN COLBERT (TRUMP)
- NANCY FEUCHT (TRUMP)
- JOSHUA HARRIS (TRUMP)
- SUZY J. BROWN (HALEY)
- JAMES NOWLAN (HALEY)
- LORI WERDEN (HALEY)
- WILLIAM HAUTER (DeSANTIS)
- GREGORY JURY (DeSANTIS)
- ROSS WEBB (DeSANTIS)

LEGISLATIVE

FOR STATE SENATOR FORTY-SIXTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

SALLY OWENS

REPRESENTATIVE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY **NINETY-FIRST** REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

O DESI ANDERSON

COUNTY

FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY

(Vote for one) KEVIN E. JOHNSON

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK

(Vote for one)

LINCOLN C. HOBSON

FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN (Vote for one)

> BRETT GRIMM

COUNTY

FOR CORONER

(Vote for one) CHARLES R. "CHARLIE" HANLEY

FOR AUDITOR

(Vote for one)

- WILLIAM C. FUNKHOUSER
- → KADEN NELMS

COUNTY BOARD

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE

- (Vote for not more than three)

 WILLIAM (BILL) ATKINS
- TAMMY RICH STIMSON
- MICHAEL L. HARRIS
- ERIC SCHMIDGALL

JUDICIAL

FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT **FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT** (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Rita B. Garman)

(Vote for one)

LISA HOLDER WHITE

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT **FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT** (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John W. Turner)

(Vote for one)

AMY LANNERD

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. **Lisa Holder White)**

(Vote for one)

GENE DOHERTY

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WASHINGTON 5

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

PROPOSITION

TAZEWELL COUNTY PROPOSITION TO ERECT MONUMENT

Proposition for the Erection of a Monument in Honor of the Soldiers and Sailors of Tazewell County

- YES