## Minutes approved 7.24.2024

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Jury Commission Room – McKenzie Building Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – 4:01 p.m.

Committee Members Present: Chairman Zimmerman, Bill Atkins, Nick Graff, Jay Hall,

Kim Joesting, Greg Longfellow, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Tammy Rich-Stimson, State's Attorney Kevin Johnson, Auditor Grimm, Treasurer

Clark

Committee Members Absent: Vice-Chair Mike Harris, Max Schneider

Others Attending: Mike Deluhery, County Administrator

MOTION MOTION BY MEMBER ATKINS, SECOND BY MEMBER RICH-

**STIMSON** to approve the minutes of the April 17, 2024 meeting.

On voice vote, MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY.

MOTION MOTION BY HALL, SECOND BY ATKINS to move the Committee

into Executive Session under 5 ILCS 120/2(c)(11) -

Probable Litigation at 4:03 p.m.

On voice vote, MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY.

The Committee was moved out of Executive Session at 4:10 p.m.

Chairman Zimmerman recessed the meeting at 4:10 p.m.

(transcribed by S. Gullette)

