

## Transportation Committee Meeting Chairman Greg Menold Tazewell County Highway Department Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 1:30PM

- I. Roll Call
- II. Public Comment
- III. Approve the minutes of the March 19, 2024 meeting
- IV. New Business

T-24-11	Α.	Tri-County Regional Planning Agreement – BLR 09110
T-24-12	B.	Resolution – 24-00000-01-GM – Tazewell County HMA Resurfacing
T-24-13	C.	Resolution – 24-12000-01-GM – Mackinaw R.D. HMA Resurfacing
T-24-14	D.	Resolution – 24-14000-01-GM – Morton R.D. HMA Resurfacing
T-24-15	E.	Resolution – 24-18000-01-GM – Tremont R.D. HMA Resurfacing
T-24-16	F.	Resolution – 21-00000-06-MG – Shop Garage, Shop Office Renovations

- V. Old Business
- VI. Project Updates
  - A. Design/Construction
- VII. Reports and Communications
  - A. Financial Reports
- VIII. Recommend to approve bills as presented
- IX. Other Business or Comments
- X. Adjourn

Members: Chairman Greg Menold, Nancy Proehl, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Michael Deppert, Mike Harris, Kaden Nelms, Roy Paget