

Transportation Committee Meeting Chairman Greg Menold Tazewell County Highway Department Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 1:30PM

- I. Roll Call
- II. Public Comment
- III. Approve the minutes of the May 21, 2024, meeting, and the May 29<sup>th</sup>, 2024, In-Place Meeting
- IV. New Business
- T-24-22 A. Resolution 24-00000-10-GM Cured In-Place Pipe Lining
- T-24-23 B. Resolution 24-00099-00-RS HMA Resurfacing
- T-24-24 C. Resolution 24-19000-02-GM Bituminous A-2 Washington R.D.
- T-24-25 D. Resolution North Main Resurfacing Surface Transp. Block Grant
- T-24-26 D. Resolution Miller Rd. Widening & Resurfacing Surface Transp. Block Grant
  - V. Old Business
  - VI. Project Updates
    - A. Design/Construction
  - VII. Reports and Communications
    - A. Financial Reports
  - VIII. Recommend to approve bills as presented
  - IX. Other Business or Comments
  - X. Adjourn

Members: Chairman Greg Menold, Nancy Proehl, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Michael Deppert, Mike Harris, Kaden Nelms, Roy Paget