

Transportation Committee Meeting Chairman Greg Menold Tazewell County Highway Department Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 1:30PM

- I. Roll Call
- II. Public Comment
- III. Approve the minutes of the June 18, 2024, meeting
- IV. New Business
- T-24-27
 T-24-27
 Resolution 22-00026-00-DR Toboggan Rd. Eng. Agreement BLR 05530
 T-24-28
 Resolution 22-00026-00-DR Toboggan Rd. Amended BLR 09110
 T-24-29
 Resolution Intergovernmental Agreement w/Menard County Highway
 - V. Old Business
 - VI. Project Updates
 - A. Design/Construction
 - VII. Reports and Communications
 - A. Financial Reports
 - VIII. Recommend to approve bills as presented
 - IX. Other Business or Comments
 - X. Adjourn

Members: Chairman Greg Menold, Nancy Proehl, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Michael Deppert, Mike Harris, Kaden Nelms, Roy Paget