

Transportation Committee Meeting Chairman Greg Menold Tazewell County Highway Department Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 1:30PM

- I. Roll Call
- II. Public Comment
- III. Approve the minutes of the July 16, 2024, meeting
- IV. New Business
- V. Old Business
- VI. Project Updates
 - A. Design/Construction
- VII. Reports and Communications
 - A. Financial Reports
- VIII. Recommend to approve bills as presented
- IX. Other Business or Comments
- X. Adjourn

Members: Chairman Greg Menold, Nancy Proehl, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Michael Deppert, Mike Harris, Kaden Nelms, Roy Paget