

Executive Committee

David Zimmerman - Chairman Jury Commission Room - McKenzie Building Wednesday, October 23, 2024 *immediately following Risk Management*

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve minutes of the August 21, 2024 meeting and the September 25, 2024 in-place meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. **New Business**

E-24-111	A.	Recommend to approve the Annual Appellate Prosecutor resolution
E-24-120	В.	Recommend to approve a supply of electricity vendor
E-24-121	C.	Recommend to approve 4th quarter 2024 payment to Greater Peoria Economic Development Council
E-24-122	D.	Recommend to approve County Delinquent Tax Sale resolution
E-24-125	E.	Recommend to approve Decommissioning Agreement for Bungalow, LLC
E-24-126	F.	Recommend to approve Decommissioning Agreement for SolAmerica Energy, LLC
V. Appointments and Reappointments		
E-24-112	A.	Recommend to approve reappointment of William Atkins to the Tri-County River Valley Development Authority
E-24-113	В.	Recommend to approve reappointment of Russell Crawford to the Tri- County Regional Planning Commission
E-24-114	C.	Recommend to approve reappointment of Greg Menold to the Tri- County Regional Planning Commission
E-24-115	D.	Recommend to approve reappointment of Nick Graff to the Emergency Telephone System Board

- E-24-117 F. Recommend to approve reappointment of Thomas Haas to the Emergency Telephone System Board E-24-118 G. Recommend to approve reappointment of Nancy Proehl to the Tazewell County Farm Bureau E-24-123 Н. Recommend to approve reappointment of Dan Schopp to the Mackinaw Valley Water Authority Ι. E-24-124 Recommend to approve appointment of Marcus Camp to the East Peoria Drainage and Levee District
 - VI. Unfinished Business
 - A. Discussion: Broadband Feasibility Study
 - VII. Reports / Communications

VIII. Recess

Members: Chairman David Zimmerman, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Bill Atkins, Nick Graff, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Longfellow, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Tammy Rich-Stimson, Max Schneider