

## **Risk Management Committee**

David Zimmerman - Chairman

Jury Commission Room - McKenzie Building

11 S. 4th Street

Pekin, IL 61554

Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 4:00 pm

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve minutes of the August 21, 2024 meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
- RM-24-03 A. Recommend to approve Travelers property, IPRF worker's compensation, and other insurance carriers
  - B. Executive Session 5 ILCS 120/2(c)(11) Pending Litigation
  - V. Unfinished Business
  - VI. Reports and Communications
    - a. Treasurer's Report
  - VII. Recess

Members: Chairman David Zimmerman, Michael Harris, Bill Atkins, Nick Graff, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Longfellow, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Tammy Rich-Stimson, Max Schneider

Auditor Brett Grimm State's Attorney Kevin Johnson Treasurer Hannah Clark