In-Place Executive Committee

David Zimmerman - Chairman James Carius Community Room Wednesday, November 20, 2024 *During County Board Meeting*

- I. Roll Call
- II. Appointments and Reappointments
- E-24-132 A. Recommend to approve reappointment of Bryan DeSutter to the Hickory Grove Drainage & Levee District
- E-24-133 B. Recommend to approve appointment of Samantha Sevearns to the Greater Creve Coeur Sanitary District
 - III. Recess

Members: Chairman David Zimmerman, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Bill Atkins, Nick Graff, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Longfellow, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Tammy Rich-Stimson, Max Schneider

REAPPOINTMENT

I, David Zimmerman, Chairman of the Tazewell County (Illinois) Board, hereby reappoint Bryan DeSutter of 201 N. Pollard Street, Manito, IL 61546, to the Hickory Grove Drainage & Levee District for a term commencing September 3, 2024 and expiring September 7, 2027.

COMMITTEE REPORT

TO:	Tazewell County Board
FROM:	Executive Committee

This Committee has reviewed the reappointment of Bryan DeSutter to the Hickory Grove Drainage & Levee District and we recommend said reappointment be approved.

RESOLUTION OF APPROVAL

The Tazewell County Board hereby approves the reappointment of Bryan DeSutter to the Hickory Grove Drainage & Levee District.

The County Clerk shall notify the County Board Office and the County Board Office will notify William H. Knuppel, 124 West Market Street, Havana, IL 62644 of this action.

PASSED THIS 20th DAY OF NOVEMBER, 2024.

ATTEST:

Tazewell County Clerk

Tazewell County Board Chairman

APPOINTMENT

I, David Zimmerman, Chairman of the Tazewell County (Illinois) Board, hereby appoint Samantha Sevearns, 105 Morton Street, Creve Coeur, IL 61610 to the Greater Creve Coeur Sanitary District for a term commencing November 21, 2024 and expiring April 30, 2025.

COMMITTEE REPORT

TO: Tazewell County Board FROM: Executive Committee

This Committee has reviewed the appointment of Samantha Sevearns to the Greater Creve Coeur Sanitary District and we recommend said appointment be approved.

RESOLUTION OF APPROVAL

The Tazewell County Board hereby approves the appointment of Samantha Sevearns to the Greater Creve Coeur Sanitary District.

The County Clerk shall notify the County Board Office and the County Board Office will notify Attorney Caitlin Paluska of this action.

PASSED THIS 20th DAY OF NOVEMBER, 2024.

ATTEST:

Tazewell County Clerk

Tazewell County Board Chairman