## **Committee of the Whole**

Brett Grimm - Chairman Freedom Hall 349 W. Birchwood Street Morton, IL 61550 Wednesday, February 19, 2025 \*Immediately Following Executive Committee

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance
- IV. Communications from members of the public and county employees
- V. Communications from elected and appointed county officials
- VI. New Business
  - A. Strategic Planning
- VII. Adjournment

Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider, Mark Goddard, Jon Hopkins, Nick Graff, Greg Longfellow, Deene Milam, Kaden Nelms, Eric Schmidgall, Eric Stahl, Tammy Rich-Stimson, Cathryn Stump, Joe Woodrow