

Executive Committee

Brett Grimm - Chairman
Freedom Hall
349 W. Birchwood Street
Morton, IL 61550
Wednesday, February 19, 2025
immediately following Risk Management

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve minutes of the January 22, 2025 meeting and January 29, 2025 in-place meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
- E-25-20 A. Recommend to Approve IMRF Authorized Agent
- E-25-21 B. Recommend to Approve polling location change
- E-25-22 C. Recommend to Approve the Engineering Design Quote for HLA Culvert Repair/Replacement/Lining
- E-25-23 D. Recommend to Approve Project List for Federal Community Project Funding
 - V. Reports / Communications
 - VI. Recess

Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris,

Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider