## **Executive Committee**



Brett Grimm - Chairman
Jury Commission Room - McKenzie Building
11 S. 4th Street
Pekin, IL 61554
Wednesday, March 19, 2025
\*immediately following Risk Management\*

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve minutes of the February 19, 2025
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
- E-25-24 A. Recommend to approve six month review of Executive Session minutes by the State's Attorney's Office
- E-25-25 B. Recommend to approve appointment to County Board for District 3
- E-25-27 C. Recommend to approve amended Intergovernmental Agreement to Provide Public Transportation in Tazewell and Woodford Counties
  - V. Reports / Communications
  - VI. Recess

Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris,

Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider