

Risk Management Committee

Brett Grimm - Chairman Jury Commission Room – McKenzie Building 11 S. 4th Street Pekin, IL 61554 Wednesday, March 19, 2025 - 4:00 pm

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve the minutes of the February 19, 2025 meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
 - A. Executive Session 5 ILCS 120/2(c)(11) Pending Litigation
- V. Unfinished Business
- VI. Reports and Communications
 - a. Treasurer's Report
- VII. Recess
 - Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider

Auditor William Funkhouser State's Attorney Kevin Johnson Treasurer Hannah Clark