

Executive Committee

Brett Grimm - Chairman
Jury Commission Room - McKenzie Building
11 S. 4th Street
Pekin, IL 61554
Wednesday, April 23, 2025
immediately following Risk Management

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve minutes of the March 19, 2025 meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV New Business

	IV.	New	DUSITIESS
E-25-34		A.	Recommend to approve We Care application for Section 5311 and DOAP grants for FY26
E-25-37		В.	Recommend to approve 2nd quarter 2025 payment to Greater Peoria Economic Development Council
	٧.	Appoi	ntments and Reappointments
E-25-28		A.	Recommend to approve reappointment of Lori Prater to the Northern Tazewell Fire Department board
E-25-29		B.	Recommend to approve the reappointment of Kathy Perhay to the Northern Tazewell Fire Protection District
E-25-30		C.	Recommend to approve the reappointment of Brad Brooks to the East Peoria Sanitary District
E-25-31		D.	Recommend to approve the reappointment of Samantha Severns to the Greater Creve Coeur Sanitary District
E-25-32		E.	Recommend to approve reappointment of Wilbert Grimm to the Lake Arlann Drainage District
E-25-33		F.	Recommend to approve appointment of Nic Maquet to the Lake Arlann Drainage District
E-25-35		G.	Recommend to approve reappointment of Jimmy Stevens to the Board of Review

- E-25-36 H. Recommend to approve reappointment of John Bisanz to the Board of Review
 - V. Reports / Communications
 - VI. Recess

Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris,

Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider