Minutes approved 5.21.25

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Jury Commission Room – McKenzie Building Wednesday, April 23, 2025 – 4:00 p.m.



Russ Crawford, Kim Joesting, Jay Hall, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Greg Menold, Auditor William

Funkhouser

Committee Members Absent: Max Schneider, State's Attorney, Treasurer Hannah

Clark

Others Attending: Mike Deluhery, County Administrator

MOTION MOTION BY MEMBER HALL, SECOND BY MEMBER JOESTING

to approve the minutes of the March 19, 2025 meeting and March

26, 2025 in-place meeting.

On voice vote, MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY.

Chairman Grimm recessed the meeting at 4:01 p.m.

(transcribed by S. Gullette)

