

Executive Committee

Brett Grimm - Chairman Jury Commission Room – McKenzie Building 11 S. 4th Street Pekin, IL 61554 Wednesday, May 21, 2025 *immediately following Risk Management*

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve minutes of the April 23, 2025 meeting and April 30, 2025 in-place meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
- E-25-39 A. Recommend to Approve Four-Year Strategic Plan
- E-25-47 B. Recommend to Approve Reciprocal Agreement on Exchange Information with the Illinois Department of Revenue
- E-25-48 C. Recommend to Approve Road Use Agreement with Cultivate Power for the Catmint Solar Project
 - V. Appointments and Reappointments
- E-25-40 A. Recommend to Approve Reappointment of Keith Garman to the Powerton Fire Protection District
- E-25-41 B. Recommend to Approve Reappointment of Jed Heisel to the Brush Hill Fire Protection District
- E-25-42 C. Recommend to Approve Reappointment of Gloria Ranney to the Board of Health
- E-25-43 D. Recommend to Approve Reappointment of Richard Karneboge to the Board of Health
- E-25-44 E. Recommend to Approve Reappointment of Sarah Koscica to the Board of Health
- E-25-45 F. Recommend to Approve Reappointment of Aaron Yoder to the Board of Health

E-25-46 G. Recommend to Approve Reappointment of Gordon Robertson to the Deer Creek Fire Protection District

E-25-49 H. Recommend to Approve Reappointment of Robert Boston to the Tremont Fire Protection District

VI. Reports / Communications

VII. Recess

Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider, Eric Stahl