

Risk Management Committee

Brett Grimm - Chairman
Jury Commission Room - McKenzie Building
11 S. 4th Street
Pekin, IL 61554
Wednesday, May 21, 2025 - 4:00 pm

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve the minutes of the April 23, 2025 meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
 - A. Executive Session 5 ILCS 120/2(c)(11) Pending Litigation
- V. Unfinished Business
- VI. Reports and Communications
 - a. Treasurer's Report
- VII. Recess

Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris,

Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider,

Eric Stahl

Auditor William Funkhouser State's Attorney Kevin Johnson Treasurer Hannah Clark

Minutes pending committee approval

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Jury Commission Room – McKenzie Building Wednesday, April 23, 2025 – 4:00 p.m.



Russ Crawford, Kim Joesting, Jay Hall, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Greg Menold, Auditor William

Funkhouser

Committee Members Absent: Max Schneider, State's Attorney, Treasurer Hannah

Clark

Others Attending: Mike Deluhery, County Administrator

MOTION MOTION BY MEMBER HALL, SECOND BY MEMBER JOESTING

to approve the minutes of the March 19, 2025 meeting and March

26, 2025 in-place meeting.

On voice vote, MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY.

Chairman Grimm recessed the meeting at 4:01 p.m.

(transcribed by S. Gullette)

