## Minutes approved 6.18.25

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Jury Commission Room – McKenzie Building Wednesday, May 21, 2025 – 4:00 p.m.



Russ Crawford, Kim Joesting, Jay Hall, Dave Mingus, Greg Sinn, Greg Menold, Auditor William Funkhouser, State's Attorney Mike Holly, Treasurer Hannah Clark

Committee Members Absent: Max Schneider, Eric Stahl, Nancy Proehl

Others Attending: Mike Deluhery, County Administrator

MOTION MOTION BY MEMBER CRAWFORD, SECOND BY MEMBER

**JOESTING** to approve the minutes of the April 23, 2025 meeting

On voice vote, MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY.

Chairman Grimm recessed the meeting at 4:01 p.m.

(transcribed by S. Gullette)

