Minutes approved 6.17.25

Finance Committee

James Carius Community Room Tuesday, May 20, 2025 – 3:38 p.m.



Committee Members Present: Chairman Mike Harris, Vice Chairman Max Schneider, Eric

Schmidgall, Kim Joesting, Dave Mingus, Russ Crawford, Nancy

Proehl, Joe Woodrow, Deene Milam

Committee Members Absent: Eric Stahl, Aaron Phillips

Others Attending: Mike Deluhery, County Administrator

MOTION MOTION BY MEMBER MINGUS, SECOND BY MEMBER SCHMIDGALL to

approve the minutes of the April 22, 2025 meeting

On voice vote, **MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY**.

RECESS

Chairman Harris recessed the meeting at 3:39 p.m.

(transcribed by S. Gullette)