Minutes approved 6.17.25

HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

James Carius Conference Room Tuesday, May 20, 2025 – 3:40 p.m.



Committee Members Present: Chairman Mike Harris, Max Schneider, Dave Mingus, Eric

Schmidgall, Kim Joesting, Russ Crawford, Joe Woodrow, Nancy

Proehl, Deene Milam

Committee Members Absent: Eric Stahl, Aaron Phillips

Others Attending: Mike Deluhery, County Administrator

MOTION MOTION BY MEMBER SCHNEIDER, SECOND BY MEMBER JOESTING to

approve the minutes from the April 22, 2025 meeting.

On voice vote, MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY.

MOTION MOTION BY MEMBER MINGUS, SECOND BY MEMBER PROEHL to move

the Committee into Executive Session under 5 ILCS 120/2(c)(2) - Collective

Bargaining or Salary Schedules at 3:41 p.m.

On voice vote, MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY

Chairman Harris moved the Committee out of Executive Session at 3:49 p.m.

RECESS Chairman Harris recessed the meeting at 3:49 p.m.

(transcribed by S. Gullette)