

E-25-53

F-25-54

Executive Committee

Brett Grimm - Chairman
Jury Commission Room - McKenzie Building
11 S. 4th Street
Pekin, IL 61554
Wednesday, June 18, 2025
immediately following Risk Management

- L. Roll Call
- II. Approve minutes of the May 21, 2025 meeting and May 28, 2025 in-place meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
- E-25-50 A. Recommend to approve precinct boundaries
 - B. Recommend to approve polling location changes
 - C. Discussion: Update on Historical and Preservation Committee
 - V. Appointments and Reappointments
 - A. Recommend to approve reappointment of Jim Brecher to the Sheriff's Merit Commission
 - VI. Reports / Communications
 - VII. Recess

Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider,

Eric Stahl