

Risk Management Committee

Brett Grimm - Chairman Jury Commission Room – McKenzie Building 11 S. 4th Street Pekin, IL 61554 Wednesday, June 18, 2025 - 4:00 pm

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve the minutes of the May 21, 2025 meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
 - A. Executive Session 5 ILCS 120/2(c)(11) Pending Litigation
- V. Unfinished Business
- VI. Reports and Communications
 - a. Treasurer's Report
- VII. Recess
 - Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider, Eric Stahl

Auditor William Funkhouser State's Attorney Kevin Johnson Treasurer Hannah Clark

Minutes pending committee approval



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Jury Commission Room – McKenzie Building Wednesday, May 21, 2025 – 4:00 p.m.

Committee Members Present:	Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris, Russ Crawford, Kim Joesting, Jay Hall, Dave Mingus, Greg Sinn, Greg Menold, Auditor William Funkhouser, State's Attorney Mike Holly, Treasurer Hannah Clark
Committee Members Absent:	Max Schneider, Eric Stahl, Nancy Proehl

Others Attending: Mike Deluhery, County Administrator

MOTION MOTION BY MEMBER CRAWFORD, SECOND BY MEMBER JOESTING to approve the minutes of the April 23, 2025 meeting

On voice vote, MOTION CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY.

Chairman Grimm recessed the meeting at 4:01 p.m.

(transcribed by S. Gullette)