

Risk Management Committee

Brett Grimm - Chairman
Jury Commission Room - McKenzie Building
11 S. 4th Street
Pekin, IL 61554
Wednesday, June 18, 2025 - 4:00 pm

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approve the minutes of the May 21, 2025 meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. New Business
 - A. Executive Session 5 ILCS 120/2(c)(11) Pending Litigation
- V. Unfinished Business
- VI. Reports and Communications
 - a. Treasurer's Report
- VII. Recess

Members: Chairman Brett Grimm, Vice Chairman Michael Harris,

Russ Crawford, Jay Hall, Kim Joesting, Greg Menold, Dave Mingus, Nancy Proehl, Greg Sinn, Max Schneider,

Eric Stahl

Auditor William Funkhouser State's Attorney Kevin Johnson Treasurer Hannah Clark