

Transportation Committee Meeting Chairman Greg Menold Tazewell County Highway Department Tuesday, June 17, 2025 @ 1:30PM

- I. Roll Call
- II. Public Comment
- III. Approve the minutes of the May 20, 2025, meeting
- IV. New Business
- T-25-14 T-25-15
- A. Resolution Sale of Trucks #7 and #10
- B. Resolution 23-19129-00-BR School St. LPA Eng. Agreement
- V. Project Updates
 - A. Design/Construction
- VI. Reports and Communications
 - A. Financial Reports
- VII. Other Business or Comments
- VIII. Adjourn

Members: Chairman Greg Menold, Nancy Proehl, Kaden Nelms, Nick Graff, Tammy Rich-Stimson, Joe Woodrow, Deene Milam